Our agents are carefully selected for competence, personality and integrity. We do not tolerate less than outstanding service to our clients.
Brick&Mortar

Sort

Alice Lee

Alice

Lee

10301216948

214-418-5088

Alice@Brickandmortar.com

Licensed Associate Broker

Andy Ovanessian

Andy

Ovanessian

10301212158

917-684-9838

andy@brickandmortar.com

Licensed Associate Broker

Angelica Blotkevich

Angelica

Blotkevich

10401308221

917-690-0709

angelica@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Anthony Corballis

Anthony

Corballis

10401300431

203-550-5767

AnthonyC@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Baxter Bronson

Baxter

Bronson

Christopher Delvalle

Christopher

Delvalle

10401289481

718-637-0607

cdelvalle@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Danielle Eubanks

Danielle

Eubanks

10491202775

347-581-4721

Danielle@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Darnell Bernard

Darnell

Bernard

10401322070

347-869-4703

Darnell@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

David Kirschman

David

Kirschman

10401287998

516-554-5055

DavidK@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

David Soltero

David

Soltero

10401291435

917-974-0431

dsoltero@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Ellie Lui

Ellie

Lui

10401259142

718.599.0869

ellie@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Francine Leeson

Francine

Leeson

10401268563

914-671-6586

francine@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Inga Wszolek

Inga

Wszolek

10401257564

347-623-2475

inga@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Jake Quellman

Jake

Quellman

10301216380

917-881-3066

Jake@brickandmortar.com

Licensed Associate Broker

Jane Moriarity

Jane

Moriarity

10401238973

574-286-5386

janem@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Jason Larusso

Jason

Larusso

40LA0893965

646-373-1666

jason@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Jennifer Doscher

Jennifer

Doscher

10401223322

718-280-3274

doscherteam@brickandmortar.com

Licensed Associate Broker

Joe Badalamenti

Joe

Badalamenti

10401298174

646-541-5771

joeb@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Kaila Rhubright

Kaila

Rhubright

10401298642

941-404-9236

Kaila@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Kara Dusenbury

Kara

Dusenbury

41DU1168200

917-907-4662

Kara@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Kayode Adewumi

Kayode

Adewumi

10401325463

901-347-9799

kayode@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Kevin Dill

Kevin

Dill

10401329831

585-350-5813

kevin@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Laquana Sinclair

Laquana

Sinclair

10401328016

347-413-2416

Laquana@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Martin Olsen

Martin

Olsen

10401249112

718-809-1099

martin@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Massey Blakeman

Massey

Blakeman

10401325498

305-733-5311

massey@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Matthew Eller

Matthew

Eller

10301212056

917-656-0143

meller@brickandmortar.com

Licensed Associate Broker

Michael Wilson

Michael

Wilson

10401330061

202-236-0446

Michael@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Moin Siddiqui

Moin

Siddiqui

10401259946

917-900-7394

moin@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Peter Sereny

Peter

Sereny

10491208677

860.985.6785

peters@brickandmortar.com

Staff - Information Technology

Rance Nix

Rance

Nix

10401304306

404-713-9773

rance@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Robert Sereny

Robert

Sereny

10401287749

718.801.3773

robert@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

Rolan Sereny

Rolan

Sereny

305.494.1020

rs@brickandmortar.com

Founder, Principal Broker

Sereny Soltero

Sereny

Soltero

Shalom Gildin

Shalom

Gildin

10401315304

352-262-5132

shalom@brickandmortar.com

Licensed RE Salesperson

The Doscher Team

The Doscher

Team